Camperdown Rotary Market

Next date: Sunday, 05 December 2021 | 09:00 AM to 03:30 PM

Camperdown Rotary Market

Held on the historic avenue of Camperdown's Manifold Street, the Camperdown Rotary Market is held on the first Sunday of each month. The market offers opportunity to browse and buy home made goods including cakes, produce, plants, clothing and novelties.

Top this off with the opportunity to climb the Gothic style clock tower to inspect the clock mechanism and enjoy the panoramic views of our historic town before heading to the heritage centre to learn more about the area and its fascinating history.

When

  • Sunday, 05 December 2021 | 09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 02 January 2022 | 09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 06 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 06 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 03 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 01 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 05 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 03 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 07 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 04 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 02 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 06 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 04 December 2022 | 09:00 AM - 03:30 PM

Location

Under the Elms, Manifold St, Camperdown 3260  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the First Sunday of every 1 month(s) for 13 times.