Terang Market Day

Next date: Saturday, 03 September 2022 | 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM

Terang Market

When

  • Saturday, 05 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 05 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 02 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 07 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 04 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 02 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 06 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 03 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 01 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 05 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 03 December 2022 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Location

All Saints Church, Cnr Thompson St and Bourkes Rd, Terang 3264  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the First Saturday of every 1 month(s) for 4 times.