Terang Market Day

Next date: Saturday, 02 March 2024 | 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM

A dirt road lined with trees on a sunny day, on the left there are 3 market stalls and four people are walking by them.

On the first Saturday of the month head to Terang All Saints Church for their market. A range of market stalls and fresh produce available. 

When

  • Saturday, 06 January 2024 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 03 February 2024 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 02 March 2024 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 06 April 2024 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 04 May 2024 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 01 June 2024 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 06 July 2024 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 03 August 2024 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 07 September 2024 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 05 October 2024 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 02 November 2024 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 07 December 2024 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Location

All Saints Church, Cnr Thompson St and Bourkes Rd, Terang, 3264, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the First Saturday of every 1 month(s) for 10 times.