Knitting for a Cause

Next date: Thursday, 30 June 2022 | 02:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Knitting for a Cause.jpg

When

  • Thursday, 03 March 2022 | 02:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 10 March 2022 | 02:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 17 March 2022 | 02:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 24 March 2022 | 02:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 31 March 2022 | 02:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 07 April 2022 | 02:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 14 April 2022 | 02:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 21 April 2022 | 02:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 28 April 2022 | 02:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 05 May 2022 | 02:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 12 May 2022 | 02:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 19 May 2022 | 02:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 26 May 2022 | 02:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 02 June 2022 | 02:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 09 June 2022 | 02:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 16 June 2022 | 02:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 23 June 2022 | 02:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 30 June 2022 | 02:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 07 July 2022 | 02:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 14 July 2022 | 02:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 21 July 2022 | 02:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 28 July 2022 | 02:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 04 August 2022 | 02:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 11 August 2022 | 02:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 18 August 2022 | 02:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 25 August 2022 | 02:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 01 September 2022 | 02:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 08 September 2022 | 02:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 15 September 2022 | 02:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 22 September 2022 | 02:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 29 September 2022 | 02:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 06 October 2022 | 02:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 13 October 2022 | 02:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 20 October 2022 | 02:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 27 October 2022 | 02:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 03 November 2022 | 02:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 10 November 2022 | 02:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 17 November 2022 | 02:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 24 November 2022 | 02:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 01 December 2022 | 02:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 08 December 2022 | 02:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Location

Camperdown Community House, 6 Gunner Street, Camperdown 3260  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Thursday for 24 times.