Timboon parkrun

Next date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 | 07:50 AM to 09:00 AM

park run.JPG

parkrun is not a race against other runners, it’s a 5 km timed run, jog or walk. It’s whatever you want it to be!

Timboon parkrun offers an opportunity for all members of our local community, male or female, young or old, to come together every Saturday to enjoy our beautiful trail course and get physically active in the process. We want to encourage people to walk, jog or run together
regardless of ability - this event is truly open to all and best of all it’s FREE!

Taking part is easy - just register by 6 pm on the Friday before your first ever parkrun via the link

You only ever need to do this once! Then just set your alarm and arrive by 7:50 am for an 8 am start on Saturday morning.

Then join us for post parkrun coffee at The Timboon Provedore.

When

  • Saturday, 27 January 2024 | 07:50 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 03 February 2024 | 07:50 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 10 February 2024 | 07:50 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 17 February 2024 | 07:50 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 24 February 2024 | 07:50 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 02 March 2024 | 07:50 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 09 March 2024 | 07:50 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 16 March 2024 | 07:50 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 23 March 2024 | 07:50 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 30 March 2024 | 07:50 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 06 April 2024 | 07:50 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 13 April 2024 | 07:50 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 20 April 2024 | 07:50 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 27 April 2024 | 07:50 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 04 May 2024 | 07:50 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 11 May 2024 | 07:50 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 18 May 2024 | 07:50 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 25 May 2024 | 07:50 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 01 June 2024 | 07:50 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 08 June 2024 | 07:50 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 15 June 2024 | 07:50 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 22 June 2024 | 07:50 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 29 June 2024 | 07:50 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 06 July 2024 | 07:50 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 13 July 2024 | 07:50 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 20 July 2024 | 07:50 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 27 July 2024 | 07:50 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 03 August 2024 | 07:50 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 10 August 2024 | 07:50 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 17 August 2024 | 07:50 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 24 August 2024 | 07:50 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 31 August 2024 | 07:50 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 07 September 2024 | 07:50 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 14 September 2024 | 07:50 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 21 September 2024 | 07:50 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 28 September 2024 | 07:50 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 05 October 2024 | 07:50 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 12 October 2024 | 07:50 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 19 October 2024 | 07:50 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 26 October 2024 | 07:50 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 02 November 2024 | 07:50 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 09 November 2024 | 07:50 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 16 November 2024 | 07:50 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 23 November 2024 | 07:50 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 30 November 2024 | 07:50 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 07 December 2024 | 07:50 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 14 December 2024 | 07:50 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 21 December 2024 | 07:50 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 28 December 2024 | 07:50 AM - 09:00 AM

Location

Timboon Camperdown Rail Trail, Cnr Bailey St & Snack Track Rd, Timboon, 3268, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Saturday for 31 times.