Terang RSL Morning Melodies

Next date: Monday, 24 October 2022 | 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Terang RSL Morning Melodies 21.png

On the 4th Monday of each month, Terang RSL holds Morning Melodies from 10 am to 12.30 pm.

The band plays a great range of music, with members of the audience regularly singing along and some even dancing in the aisles.

Entrance includes two raffle tickets into the Lucky Door Prize, plus raffle tickets are available for purchase for two (plus) major hampers, as well as draws for around 10 other prizes and three FREE entrance tickets.

Subject to COVID restrictions in relation to double vaccination status and mask rules as required at the time. 

When

  • Monday, 24 January 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 28 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 28 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 25 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 23 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 27 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 25 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 22 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 26 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 24 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 28 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 19 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Location

Terang RSL Hall, 1 Shadforth St, Terang 3264  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Fourth Monday of every 1 month(s) for 3 times.