Camperdown Clocktower Quilters

Next date: Friday, 30 December 2022 | 01:00 PM to 04:00 PM

Clocktower-quilters.jpg

When

  • Friday, 25 February 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 March 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 April 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 May 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 June 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 July 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 August 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 30 September 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 28 October 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 November 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 30 December 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Location

McCabe Room, 210-212 Manifold St, Camperdown, 3260, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.