Council Meeting

Next date: Tuesday, 24 November 2020 | 07:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Councillors.jpg

The next Ordinary Meeting of Council will be held at 7 pm.

The Ordinary Meeting will include an Open Forum, during which you may ask questions or make a statement. Questions should be emailed to governance@corangamite.vic.gov.au no later than 4 pm the day of the council meeting to enable presentation during online Open Forum.

When

  • Tuesday, 28 January 2020 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 February 2020 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 March 2020 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 April 2020 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 May 2020 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 June 2020 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 July 2020 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 August 2020 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 September 2020 | 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 September 2020 | 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 October 2020 | 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 November 2020 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 December 2020 | 07:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Fourth Tuesday of every 1 month(s) for 2 times.


Tagged as: