Corangamite Arts sessions

Tuesday, 23 April 2019 | 10:30 AM to 02:00 PM

Corangamite Arts.jpg

Local artists meet Tuesdays & Thursdays between 10:30 am - 2 pm at the Camperdown Showgrounds Pavilion to enjoy their art.

New members welcome

When

  • Tuesday, 05 February 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 February 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 February 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 February 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 February 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 February 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 February 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 February 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 March 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 March 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 March 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 March 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 March 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 March 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 March 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 March 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 April 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 04 April 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 April 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 11 April 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 April 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 April 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 April 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 April 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 April 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 May 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 May 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 May 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 May 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 May 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 May 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 30 May 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 June 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 06 June 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 13 June 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 June 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 June 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 July 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 04 July 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 July 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 11 July 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 July 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 July 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 July 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 July 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 July 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 01 August 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 August 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 August 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 August 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 August 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 August 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 August 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 August 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 29 August 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 September 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 September 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 September 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 September 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 September 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 September 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 September 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 September 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 October 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 03 October 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 October 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 October 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 October 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 October 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 October 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 October 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 October 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 31 October 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 November 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 November 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 November 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 November 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 November 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 November 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 November 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 November 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 December 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 December 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 December 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 December 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 December 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 December 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM

Location

Pavilion, Camperdown Showgrounds, Camperdown 3260  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday, Thursday for 71 times.