DLCA History Rooms open

Next date: Friday, 25 October 2019 | 01:00 PM to 04:00 PM

DLCA Derrinallum Avenue

Historical Records of Derrinallum & Lismore and District

Meetings Third Friday of February, April, June, August, October & December 10.00 - 11.30 am at History Rooms 46 Main Street, Derrinallum 

Membership: Family or Joint $20, Single $20, Concession $10

When

  • Friday, 12 April 2019 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 April 2019 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 April 2019 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 May 2019 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 May 2019 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 May 2019 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 May 2019 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 31 May 2019 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 07 June 2019 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 14 June 2019 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 June 2019 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 28 June 2019 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 July 2019 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 July 2019 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 July 2019 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 July 2019 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 02 August 2019 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 August 2019 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 August 2019 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 23 August 2019 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 30 August 2019 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 September 2019 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 September 2019 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 September 2019 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 September 2019 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 October 2019 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 October 2019 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 October 2019 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 October 2019 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 November 2019 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 November 2019 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 November 2019 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 November 2019 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 November 2019 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Location

Derrinallum History Rooms, 46 Main St, Derrinallum 3325  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Friday for 6 times.